Tours daily | Plan your visit >>

Upcoming Events




Picnic & Play time!
Sunday, September 22
An afternoon of family fun and discovery!
The Incredible Naumkeag Pumpkin Show
Thursday, October 3
A glowing celebration of fall, with 400+ jack-o-lanterns, 1000+ pumpkins and gourds, and slightly spooky surprises with fun for all ages!
The Pumpkin Trail
Friday, October 4
A kid-friendly experience exploring our pumpkin-lit gardens that come alive as local critters share their stories!
The Incredible Naumkeag Pumpkin Show
Friday, October 4
A glowing celebration of fall, with 400+ jack-o-lanterns, 1000+ pumpkins and gourds, and slightly spooky surprises with fun for all ages!
The Pumpkin Trail
Saturday, October 5
A kid-friendly experience exploring our pumpkin-lit gardens that come alive as local critters share their stories!
The Incredible Naumkeag Pumpkin Show
Saturday, October 5
A glowing celebration of fall, with 400+ jack-o-lanterns, 1000+ pumpkins and gourds, and slightly spooky surprises with fun for all ages!
The Incredible Naumkeag Pumpkin Show
Sunday, October 6
A glowing celebration of fall, with 400+ jack-o-lanterns, 1000+ pumpkins and gourds, and slightly spooky surprises with fun for all ages!
Creepy Crawly Live Animal Show
Sunday, October 6
Visit with live snakes, bugs, bats and more in this educational and fun lecture on our local wildlife.
The Incredible Naumkeag Pumpkin Show
Thursday, October 10
A glowing celebration of fall, with 400+ jack-o-lanterns, 1000+ pumpkins and gourds, and slightly spooky surprises with fun for all ages!
The Pumpkin Trail
Friday, October 11
A kid-friendly experience exploring our pumpkin-lit gardens that come alive as local critters share their stories!
The Incredible Naumkeag Pumpkin Show
Friday, October 11
A glowing celebration of fall, with 400+ jack-o-lanterns, 1000+ pumpkins and gourds, and slightly spooky surprises with fun for all ages!
The Pumpkin Trail
Saturday, October 12
A kid-friendly experience exploring our pumpkin-lit gardens that come alive as local critters share their stories!
The Incredible Naumkeag Pumpkin Show
Saturday, October 12
A glowing celebration of fall, with 400+ jack-o-lanterns, 1000+ pumpkins and gourds, and slightly spooky surprises with fun for all ages!
The Incredible Naumkeag Pumpkin Show
Sunday, October 13
A glowing celebration of fall, with 400+ jack-o-lanterns, 1000+ pumpkins and gourds, and slightly spooky surprises with fun for all ages!
The Incredible Naumkeag Pumpkin Show
Thursday, October 17
A glowing celebration of fall, with 400+ jack-o-lanterns, 1000+ pumpkins and gourds, and slightly spooky surprises with fun for all ages!
Live Action Clue
Friday, October 18
Find out who killed the butler, in what room and with which weapon in an historic Berkshire
The Incredible Naumkeag Pumpkin Show
Friday, October 18
A glowing celebration of fall, with 400+ jack-o-lanterns, 1000+ pumpkins and gourds, and slightly spooky surprises with fun for all ages!
Live Action Clue
Saturday, October 19
Find out who killed the butler, in what room and with which weapon in an historic Berkshire
The Incredible Naumkeag Pumpkin Show
Saturday, October 19
A glowing celebration of fall, with 400+ jack-o-lanterns, 1000+ pumpkins and gourds, and slightly spooky surprises with fun for all ages!
The Incredible Naumkeag Pumpkin Show
Sunday, October 20
A glowing celebration of fall, with 400+ jack-o-lanterns, 1000+ pumpkins and gourds, and slightly spooky surprises with fun for all ages!
The Incredible Naumkeag Pumpkin Show
Thursday, October 24
A glowing celebration of fall, with 400+ jack-o-lanterns, 1000+ pumpkins and gourds, and slightly spooky surprises with fun for all ages!
Haunted House
Friday, October 25
Prepare to be scared! Naumkeag’s Haunted House returns with a delightfully frightful experience that is not for the faint of heart!
Haunted House
Saturday, October 26
Prepare to be scared! Naumkeag’s Haunted House returns with a delightfully frightful experience that is not for the faint of heart!
The Incredible Naumkeag Pumpkin Show
Sunday, October 27
A glowing celebration of fall, with 400+ jack-o-lanterns, 1000+ pumpkins and gourds, and slightly spooky surprises with fun for all ages!
All-Ages Trick-or-Treat at Naumkeag
Thursday, October 31
It’s an all-ages evening of Trick-or-Treating at Naumkeag on Halloween! Live music, a bonfire, s'mores and more!
Winterlights
Friday, November 22
Back by popular demand
Winterlights
Saturday, November 23
Back by popular demand
Winterlights
Sunday, November 24
Back by popular demand
Winterlights
Thursday, November 28
Back by popular demand
Winterlights
Friday, November 29
Back by popular demand
Winterlights
Saturday, November 30
Back by popular demand
Winterlights
Sunday, December 1
Back by popular demand
Winterlights
Thursday, December 5
Back by popular demand
Winterlights
Friday, December 6
Back by popular demand
Winterlights
Saturday, December 7
Back by popular demand
Winterlights
Sunday, December 8
Back by popular demand
Winterlights
Thursday, December 12
Back by popular demand
Winterlights
Friday, December 13
Back by popular demand
Winterlights
Saturday, December 14
Back by popular demand
Winterlights
Sunday, December 15
Back by popular demand
Winterlights
Thursday, December 19
Back by popular demand
Winterlights
Friday, December 20
Back by popular demand
Winterlights
Saturday, December 21
Back by popular demand
Winterlights
Sunday, December 22
Back by popular demand
Winterlights
Monday, December 23
Back by popular demand
Winterlights
Thursday, December 26
Back by popular demand
Winterlights
Friday, December 27
Back by popular demand
Winterlights
Saturday, December 28
Back by popular demand
Winterlights
Sunday, December 29
Back by popular demand
Winterlights
Monday, December 30
Back by popular demand
Winterlights
Tuesday, December 31
Back by popular demand
Naumkeag
5 Prospect Hill Road
Stockbridge, MA 01262
naumkeag@thetrustees.org
Naumkeag is a Trustees property.
The Trustees is a 501(c)3 nonprofit organization. All donations are tax-deductible.
Trustees ©2018
Photos by Gross & Daley Photography