Tours daily | Plan your visit >>

Upcoming Events




Yoga with a View
Monday, July 22
Join us for a yoga class that soaks up the serenity of our gardens and the Berkshire landscape.
Naumkeag Boot Camp
Monday, July 22
The most fun boot camp class in the Berkshires! Sweat out the day's stresses surrounded by the beauty of our Gilded Age gardens!
Evenings at Naumkeag
Monday, July 22
Magic at Sunset!
Evenings at Naumkeag
Tuesday, July 23
Magic at Sunset!
Evenings at Naumkeag
Wednesday, July 24
Magic at Sunset!
Naumkeag at Night
Thursday, July 25
Live music for all ages in this summer concert series with the best views in the Berkshires!
Evenings at Naumkeag
Thursday, July 25
Magic at Sunset!
Mindfulness and Meditation in the Garden
Friday, July 26
Come to Naumkeag to get grounded
Evenings at Naumkeag
Friday, July 26
Magic at Sunset!
The Garden Party at Naumkeag
Saturday, July 27
An inspired afternoon at Naumkeag to celebrate the gardens, history, and splendor of one of the Berkshires most celebrated National Historic
Naumkeag After Dark
Saturday, July 27
Live entertainment, and cash bar, featuring New Horizon and Bang on a Can
Evenings at Naumkeag
Saturday, July 27
Magic at Sunset!
Postponed to August: Family Picnic and Children's Art Afternoon
Sunday, July 28
The most magical place to bring your family.
Evenings at Naumkeag
Sunday, July 28
Magic at Sunset!
Yoga with a View
Monday, July 29
Join us for a yoga class that soaks up the serenity of our gardens and the Berkshire landscape.
Naumkeag Boot Camp
Monday, July 29
The most fun boot camp class in the Berkshires! Sweat out the day's stresses surrounded by the beauty of our Gilded Age gardens!
Evenings at Naumkeag
Monday, July 29
Magic at Sunset!
Evenings at Naumkeag
Tuesday, July 30
Magic at Sunset!
Evenings at Naumkeag
Wednesday, July 31
Magic at Sunset!
Naumkeag at Night
Thursday, August 1
Live music for all ages in this summer concert series with the best views in the Berkshires!
Evenings at Naumkeag
Thursday, August 1
Magic at Sunset!
Mindfulness and Meditation in the Garden
Friday, August 2
Come to Naumkeag to get grounded
Free Fun Friday
Friday, August 2
Free Fun Friday!
Evenings at Naumkeag
Friday, August 2
Magic at Sunset!
Evenings at Naumkeag
Saturday, August 3
Magic at Sunset!
Family Picnic and Children's Art Afternoon
Sunday, August 4
The most magical place to bring your family.
Evenings at Naumkeag
Sunday, August 4
Magic at Sunset!
Yoga with a View
Monday, August 5
Join us for a yoga class that soaks up the serenity of our gardens and the Berkshire landscape.
Naumkeag Boot Camp
Monday, August 5
The most fun boot camp class in the Berkshires! Sweat out the day's stresses surrounded by the beauty of our Gilded Age gardens!
Evenings at Naumkeag
Monday, August 5
Magic at Sunset!
Evenings at Naumkeag
Tuesday, August 6
Magic at Sunset!
Evenings at Naumkeag
Wednesday, August 7
Magic at Sunset!
Naumkeag at Night
Thursday, August 8
Live music for all ages in this summer concert series with the best views in the Berkshires!
Evenings at Naumkeag
Thursday, August 8
Magic at Sunset!
Mindfulness and Meditation in the Garden
Friday, August 9
Come to Naumkeag to get grounded
Evenings at Naumkeag
Friday, August 9
Magic at Sunset!
Evenings at Naumkeag
Saturday, August 10
Magic at Sunset!
Family Picnic and Children's Art Afternoon
Sunday, August 11
The most magical place to bring your family.
Evenings at Naumkeag
Sunday, August 11
Magic at Sunset!
Yoga with a View
Monday, August 12
Join us for a yoga class that soaks up the serenity of our gardens and the Berkshire landscape.
Naumkeag Boot Camp
Monday, August 12
The most fun boot camp class in the Berkshires! Sweat out the day's stresses surrounded by the beauty of our Gilded Age gardens!
Evenings at Naumkeag
Monday, August 12
Magic at Sunset!
Evenings at Naumkeag
Tuesday, August 13
Magic at Sunset!
Evenings at Naumkeag
Wednesday, August 14
Magic at Sunset!
Naumkeag at Night
Thursday, August 15
Live music for all ages in this summer concert series with the best views in the Berkshires!
Evenings at Naumkeag
Thursday, August 15
Magic at Sunset!
Mindfulness and Meditation in the Garden
Friday, August 16
Come to Naumkeag to get grounded
Evenings at Naumkeag
Friday, August 16
Magic at Sunset!
Evenings at Naumkeag
Saturday, August 17
Magic at Sunset!
Family Picnic and Children's Art Afternoon
Sunday, August 18
The most magical place to bring your family.
Evenings at Naumkeag
Sunday, August 18
Magic at Sunset!
Yoga with a View
Monday, August 19
Join us for a yoga class that soaks up the serenity of our gardens and the Berkshire landscape.
Naumkeag Boot Camp
Monday, August 19
The most fun boot camp class in the Berkshires! Sweat out the day's stresses surrounded by the beauty of our Gilded Age gardens!
Evenings at Naumkeag
Monday, August 19
Magic at Sunset!
Evenings at Naumkeag
Tuesday, August 20
Magic at Sunset!
Evenings at Naumkeag
Wednesday, August 21
Magic at Sunset!
Naumkeag at Night
Thursday, August 22
Live music for all ages in this summer concert series with the best views in the Berkshires!
Evenings at Naumkeag
Thursday, August 22
Magic at Sunset!
Mindfulness and Meditation in the Garden
Friday, August 23
Come to Naumkeag to get grounded
Evenings at Naumkeag
Friday, August 23
Magic at Sunset!
Evenings at Naumkeag
Saturday, August 24
Magic at Sunset!
Family Picnic and Children's Art Afternoon
Sunday, August 25
The most magical place to bring your family.
Evenings at Naumkeag
Sunday, August 25
Magic at Sunset!
Yoga with a View
Monday, August 26
Join us for a yoga class that soaks up the serenity of our gardens and the Berkshire landscape.
Naumkeag Boot Camp
Monday, August 26
The most fun boot camp class in the Berkshires! Sweat out the day's stresses surrounded by the beauty of our Gilded Age gardens!
Evenings at Naumkeag
Monday, August 26
Magic at Sunset!
Evenings at Naumkeag
Tuesday, August 27
Magic at Sunset!
Evenings at Naumkeag
Wednesday, August 28
Magic at Sunset!
Naumkeag at Night
Thursday, August 29
Live music for all ages in this summer concert series with the best views in the Berkshires!
Evenings at Naumkeag
Thursday, August 29
Magic at Sunset!
Mindfulness and Meditation in the Garden
Friday, August 30
Come to Naumkeag to get grounded
Evenings at Naumkeag
Friday, August 30
Magic at Sunset!
Evenings at Naumkeag
Saturday, August 31
Magic at Sunset!
Family Picnic and Children's Art Afternoon
Sunday, September 1
The most magical place to bring your family.
Evenings at Naumkeag
Sunday, September 1
Magic at Sunset!
Yoga with a View
Monday, September 2
Join us for a yoga class that soaks up the serenity of our gardens and the Berkshire landscape.
Evenings at Naumkeag
Monday, September 2
Magic at Sunset!
Evenings at Naumkeag
Tuesday, September 3
Magic at Sunset!
Evenings at Naumkeag
Wednesday, September 4
Magic at Sunset!
Naumkeag at Night
Thursday, September 5
Live music for all ages in this summer concert series with the best views in the Berkshires!
Evenings at Naumkeag
Thursday, September 5
Magic at Sunset!
Mindfulness and Meditation in the Garden
Friday, September 6
Come to Naumkeag to get grounded
Evenings at Naumkeag
Friday, September 6
Magic at Sunset!
Evenings at Naumkeag
Saturday, September 7
Magic at Sunset!
Family Picnic and Children's Art Afternoon
Sunday, September 8
The most magical place to bring your family.
Evenings at Naumkeag
Sunday, September 8
Magic at Sunset!
Evenings at Naumkeag
Monday, September 9
Magic at Sunset!
Evenings at Naumkeag
Tuesday, September 10
Magic at Sunset!
Evenings at Naumkeag
Wednesday, September 11
Magic at Sunset!
Naumkeag at Night
Thursday, September 12
Live music for all ages in this summer concert series with the best views in the Berkshires!
Evenings at Naumkeag
Thursday, September 12
Magic at Sunset!
Evenings at Naumkeag
Friday, September 13
Magic at Sunset!
Evenings at Naumkeag
Saturday, September 14
Magic at Sunset!
Family Picnic and Children's Art Afternoon
Sunday, September 15
The most magical place to bring your family.
Evenings at Naumkeag
Sunday, September 15
Magic at Sunset!
Naumkeag
5 Prospect Hill Road
Stockbridge, MA 01262
naumkeag@thetrustees.org
Naumkeag is a Trustees property.
The Trustees is a 501(c)3 nonprofit organization. All donations are tax-deductible.
Trustees ©2018
Photos by Gross & Daley Photography