NEW THIS YEAR: Winterlights – Purchase tickets now!

Contact Us

General Information
naumkeag@thetrustees.org

General Manager
Brian Cruey
bcruey@thetrustees.org

Stewardship Manager
Jake Chase
jchase@thetrustees.org

Engagement Manager
Margaret Moulton
mmoulton@thetrustees.org

Engagement Manager
Carrieanne Petrik Huff
cpetrikhuff@thetrustees.org

Guest Services Coordinator
Camilla Gray
cgray@thetrustees.org

Curator
Mark Wilson
mwilson@thetrustees.org

Naumkeag Gift Shop and Admissions
413.298.3239

Stockbridge Administrative Offices
413.298.3239

Naumkeag
5 Prospect Hill Road
Stockbridge, MA 01262
naumkeag@thetrustees.org
Naumkeag is a Trustees property.
The Trustees is a 501(c)3 nonprofit organization. All donations are tax-deductible.
Trustees ©2018
Photos by Gross & Daley Photography